New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Confident, GSOH, Loving

I'm honest & cheeky. Apologies for all the “yada ” about me. Me me me is NOT my style. BUT, web dating demands I beat my chest for you. I am a gent; a great believer in trying to be “Smiley Pants” wherever and whenever it is legal to be so. I adore stand up comedy. I like current affairs. I'm hooked on "The Week" mag. In relationship my humour is self-deprecating, private in-jokes and I’ll tease you, but lovingly. I'm caring, loyal, open-minded, tolerant, patient, respectful, honest, VERY tactile, gentle, considerate, generous, noble, romantic and well-groomed but not metrosexual. I’ll stick to being a sexual man. Nor am I an alpha-male. I believe in an equal partnership with my lady-love. I'm ordered & tidy. I speak fluent Spanish; got degree in Business Studies; worked for top ad agencies; built own business; won international awards; lost business. Starting again, including love side of things. I like my creature comforts. I am a man of convenience. I am adventurous but not an action man. I'd like to find a partner to play squash (I mean the sport - you naughty girl!!) American racket ball style. I can’t be chasing that slow black ball anymore – much prefer the bright bouncy ball, to keep exertion to the minimum. I do romantic exercise too! Like beach and countryside walks (albeit prior agreement that we'll hold hands is a must!). But sorry, I am not an avid walker/rambler, hiker, cyclist, sun-worshipper or camper. I prefer to ski, to jet water bike, to ride a Snowmobile; to go to cinema, theatre, art galleries, museums, any castle and generally NEW places of cultural interest. Bucket list includes swim with dolphins and/or nurse or whale sharks; ride hover craft and a Segway, etc. Done dune buggy somersault, sky-dive,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeriod Drama
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction
Idea of funSharing my time with someone that makes my heart flip
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySegway, shark diving, swim with dolphins, go to Cuba, Mexico, Pyramids, drive hover craft, Bavarian castles

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo fulfil my potential and help my partner fulfil hers

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSexy, strong, attractive
On the first dateCoffee, prior emails and telephone call.